Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Max Cooper Live - Movements Through Self Contained Space

♥♥♥♥♥ Love this guy : )

"Here's some of my latest work, with plenty of never heard before exclusives, and an approach in mind to warm you up and provide some escapism from the winter.

And now onto the track listings, I'm afraid there's a lot on here which I can't tell you what it is yet, labels like to keep these things secret yeknow!" - Max Cooper   (Dec. 2012)

1. Remix to be announced 1
2. Collaboration to be announced 2
3. Max Cooper - Autumn Haze (Traum) - Out Now
4. Max Cooper feat. Braids - Automaton (Fields)
5. Magic Panda - Distant Places - Max Cooper Remix (Tigerbeat6) - Out Now
6. Remix to be announced 3
7. Max Cooper feat. Braids - Pleasures (Fields)
8. Halls - Roses for the dead - Max Cooper Remix (No pain in pop)
9. Collaboration to be announced 4
10. Robert Clouth - Cloud Complex - Max Cooper Remix (Traum)
11. Nils Frahm - Peter - Max Cooper Remix (Erased Tapes)
12. To be announced 5



No comments:

Post a Comment